Conference Chairmans Organizing Committee International Scientific Committee International Advisory Committee
Call for papers Important Dates Abstract Submission Fullpaper Submission Copyright Form Presentation:Oral/Poster
Program Keynote Speech Technical Visit
Registration Fees Registration Form
Venue Visa Tours
Home> Committees > Conference Chairmans

Honorary Chairman Zu-Yan SHEN
Tongji University, Shanghai, China
Chairman Federico M. MAZZOLANI
University of Naples “FEDERICO II”, Naples, Italy
Co-Chairman Guo-Qiang LI
Tongji University, Shanghai, China
© 2015 | STESSA'15-all rights reserved

Postal address: Room A520, Civil Building, College of Civil Engineering, Tongji University, No. 1239 Siping Road, Shanghai, 200092, China

If any question, please contact: